Mitarbeiter im Rathaus

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Andreas Scharf 08232 9621-22 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.scharf@graben.de   andreas.scharf@graben.de 
  • Geschäftsleitung
  • Bauamt
Christina Angerer 08232 9621-15 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christina.angerer@graben.de   christina.angerer@graben.de 
  • Gemeindekasse
Sandra Augste 08232 9621-13 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.augste@graben.de   sandra.augste@graben.de 
  • Gemeindekasse
  • Steuerstelle
Sabine Biedermann 08232 9621-32 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.biedermann@graben.de   sabine.biedermann@graben.de 
  • Verkehrswesen, Grundstücksangelegenheiten
Olga Glöttner 08232 9621-11 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: olga.gloettner@graben.de   olga.gloettner@graben.de 
  • Passamt, Gewerbeamt
Susanne Landto 08232 9621-19 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne.landto@graben.de   susanne.landto@graben.de 
  • Geschäftsleitung
Karina Pade 08232 9621-20 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karina.pade@graben.de   karina.pade@graben.de 
  • Gemeindekasse
Christoph Sättler 08232 9621-14 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christoph.saettler@graben.de   christoph.saettler@graben.de 
  • Kämmerei, Liegenschaften
Renate Spilka 08232 9621-18 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.spilka@graben.de   renate.spilka@graben.de 
  • Einwohnermeldeamt
Sabine Wegertseder 08232 9621-12 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.wegertseder@graben.de   sabine.wegertseder@graben.de 
  • Personalamt
Michael Wünsch 08232 9621-21 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.wuensch@graben.de   michael.wuensch@graben.de 
  • Bauamt

Drucken